Leadership

Industry Knowledge and Client Service

The leadership of DOZ is committed to providing the best combination of industry knowledge and client service.  Serving clients across the United States for more than 25 years, DOZ Members and Principals are leaders in the in the industries we serve.  Active in numerous community and industry organizations, DOZ’s leadership team sets a tone for helping others across our firm.

Members

Steve Dauby sdauby@doz.net

Bill Farrington bfarrington@doz.net

Steve Hise shise@doz.net

Jeff Lathrop jlathrop@doz.net

Nancy Morton nmorton@doz.net

Sean O’Connor soconnor@doz.net

Cemal (Gemi) Ozdemir cozdemir@doz.net

Heather Perry hperry@doz.net

Ted Zaleski tzaleski@doz.net

 

Principals

Jacob Buehler jbuehler@doz.net

Jessica Cooper jcooper@doz.net

Kenny Dennison kdennison@doz.net

Tim Doyle tdoyle@doz.net

Heather Plake hplake@doz.net

Ryan Strutz rstrutz@doz.net

Greg Wasiak gwasiak@doz.net

Ellen Wilde ewilde@doz.net